• The Office of Student Services is located at 850 E. Washington St - 2nd Floor Colton, CA 92324.  Our phone nuber is 909-580-6525. Please leave a messge and we will return your call as soon as possible. We can also be reached by email.

    General questions and Spanish translation services:  Clarita Morales -  Translator/Receptionist - clarita_morales@cjusd.net  

    Enrollment/foster/homeless questions:  Vanessa Lepe - Secretary - vanessa_lepe@cjusd.net

    SART/SARB questions:  Ana Mariscal - CWA Technician - ana_mariscal@cjusd.net

    Inter/Intra-District transfer questions:  Amelia Villalpando - CWA Technician - amelia_villalpando@cjusd.net

    Community resources questions:  Esperanza Mora - Community Liaison - esperanza_mora@cjusd.net

    Community resources questions:  Kathleen Moreno - Community Liaison - kathleen_moreno@cjusd.net

    Due Process/ Plan of Rehabilitation/Expulsion questions:  Yolanda Guerrero - Administrative Assistant - yolanda_guerrero@cjusd.net

    Enrollment/foster/homeless questions:  Karla Viramontes - Supervisor - karla_viramontes@cjusd.net

    Attendance/Transfer questions: Christy Padilla - Coordinator - christy_padilla@cjusd.net

    Formal complaints, suspension/expulsion, bullying prevention questions:   Melissa Kingston- Director - melissa_kingston@cjusd.net