• Colton Middle School Office Staff

    Principal's Secretary

    Cynthia Minjares 

    Email: cynthia_minjares@cjusd.net

     

    Assistant Principal's Secretary

    Sylvia Rios

    Email: sylvia_rios@cjusd.net

     

    Office Assistant II

    Beatriz Carvajal

    Email: beatriz_carvajal@cjusd.net

     

    Attendance

    Stephanie Jasso

    Email: stephanie_jasso@cjusd.net

     

    Health Assistant

    Veronica Rivera

    Email: veronica_rivera@cjusd.net

     

    District School Nurse

    Sabrina Chimienti

    Email: sabrina_chimienti@cjusd.net

     

    Comments (-1)