• School Counselor Secretaries

    Stephanie Betancur (Mr. Checo & Mr. Marchiano)

    stephanie_betancur@cjusd.net  Tel. 909-580-5005 Ext 2324

    Wendy Briones (Mrs. Baylis)

    wendy_briones@cjusd.net   Tel. 909-580- 5005 Ext 2323

    Jessica Rosales (Mrs. Cardenas & Ms. Ruiz)

    jessica_rosales@cjusd.net  Tel.  909-580-5005 Ext. 2322

    School Counselors

     Mr. Daniel Checo (Head Counselor)
     daniel_checo@cjusd.net
     Ms. Kimberly Baylis
     kimberly_baylis@cjusd.net
     Mrs. Myrna Cardenas
     myrna_cardenas@cjusd.net
     Mr. Joseph Marchiano
     joseph_marchiano@cjusd.net
     Ms. Daisy Ruiz
     daisy_ruiz@cjusd.net